Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro OP

October 3, 2007 at 12:19 pm | Posted in Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

The Neuro anime comes out this month, I don’t know when this month, but I’m sure I will be told the day the RAW appears anywhere. I have a friend who practically pushed the manga on me a few months ago. Sooo~

I have the OP to look at, which I’ve had for awhile. Let me tell you, heh heh, it does not hold back on revealing the trip-fest this anime will be.

Quickest of the quick summary, Yako’s a young girl who is trying to solve the mystery behind her fathers murder. WHEN SUDDENLY! In her room a man called Neuro Nougami appears and acts…well, creepy. He says he’s hell spawn that eats ‘Riddles’. Let the mystery solving shenanigans commence.

Is it just me or is there a scene in there where a guy that looks like Raito from Death Note is smoking by police ribbons and then an L look alike turns up and starts twirling? I KNOW it’s not just me. Okay, maybe it is. Shaddup. >_>

That OP, man, it was absolutely crazy. 😀 Just like it’s manga counterpart. I’m expecting good stuff.

Expect manga review later today.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

