Bamboo Blade OP

October 4, 2007 at 1:02 pm | Posted in Bamboo blade | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

While I’m waiting for the subbed episode one to appear on Crunchyroll, I decided to watch the opening instead. Next best thing, righto?

Um, excuse me, waiter, someone put harem in my kendo anime! Being it does look like a harem sort of anime, it looks alright. How much fanservice could you possibly get from girls in kendo uniforms.

I’m sure they will find a way to put some in, but it doesn’t matter.

I think it looks pretty good. Oh, and for the lulz, I was playing ‘Where’s Raito’

raito.JPG

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

