I need a new Banner and other blog related things.

October 23, 2007 at 1:13 pm | Posted in Blog Related | 2 Comments
Tags:

I need a new banner. Actually…I need a real banner. I need to get my lazy ass to open up photoshop and actually make one.

Anyone here want to make one for me?
750X140, you can use any characters you want.

But since no one frequently visits this place I might end up doing it myself. =/

So any, I learned a lesson today. I need to back up my articles in like…a word document or something. Ef Episode 2 and Myself;Yourself episode 3, the content inside them seems to have disappeared.

So I have to re-write those. -_-

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I know the feeling of losing your documents. -_- It sucks…but oh well!

    Well, I would volunteer to do a header/banner for you, but isn’t it better to make one yourself? That way it feels more that its YOUR OWN blog!! ^_^ But if you still need some help, I can gladly make you one…I’ll just need time and an idea of what you want! 😉

  2. I would like to see a continuation of the topic


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

