Oh hai. >_> Gaiz. >_>

December 15, 2007 at 7:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

gdf.jpg

 

That should explain it, righto? No. Probably not well enough. So recently (when you stopped seeing updates) I got a job. Me, being the gluttonous, greedy, wrathful, violent person that I am, loves money. I hate my job, but it takes up a lot of my time and energy.

 

I know, right? I sit here and type how taxing can that be? Well. It is. I’ve dropped almost all the series I was watching. I’m only willing to watch Minami-ke and Myself;Yourself. So if I am to update over Christmas or on the weekends. It will be about those.

 

Or maybe I can seduce someone else to come here and do the writing. Carl. >_>

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m better than you


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

